Bågenfelt & Hellström
     
Telefon: 031-49 04 30
Fax: 031-45 10 16
Mail: info@bagenfelt.se
August Barks Gata 17
42132 Västra Frölunda
   
             
   


Kontakta oss


map

Välkommen att kontakta oss!



 

 

Information

Vägbeskrivning
Klicka på länken nedan för vägbeskrivning etc från Eniro.
>>Läs mer

Kontaktpersoner

 
VD
Sten Bågenfelt

Mail: sten@bagenfelt.se
Direkt tel: 031-49 04 35
Mobil: 0706-49 04 35

Verkstadschef
Kristian Wejrum
Mail: kristian@bagenfelt.se
Direkt tel: 031-49 04 34
Mobil: 0708-49 90 02


Produktionschef
Kent Oskarsson

Mail: kent@bagenfelt.se
Direkt tel: 031-49 04 33
Mobil: 0708-49 90 0
1

Projektledare/El-konstruktör
Almir Hafizovic

Mail:almir@bagenfelt.se
Direkt tel: 031-49 04 37
Mobil: 0708-49 90 09


Kontruktör
Tode Pe
trovski
Mail:tode@bagenfelt.se
Direkt tel: 031-49 04 36
Mobil: 0737-17 95 66


Bandtransportörer
Hans Brodin

Mail:
hans@bagenfelt.se
Direkt tel: 031-49 04 38
Mobil: 0708-49 90 04


Ekonomi
Harry Lammasniemi

Mail: harry@bagenfelt.se
Direkt tel: 031-49 04 31


CAM-kontruktör/beredare
Stefan Jernberg

Mail: stefan@bagenfelt.se